Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Romans 8
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Acts 16:6-10
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Exodus 3:1-14
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Jonah
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Genesis 24
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:38-47
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 16 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs