Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 58:1-5
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Judges 6-8
Teacher: Terry Denmark
Duration: 42 mins 9 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Teacher: Chad Deerman
Duration: 53 mins 26 secs
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Teacher: Chad Deerman
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 17:5-6
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 42 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Teacher: Sarah Jackson
Duration: 53 mins 51 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Teacher: John Riggs
Duration: 56 mins 54 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 37 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 7 mins 14 secs