Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Compelled
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Compelled
Duration: 43 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Passage: Mark 10:17-22
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-31
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-30
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 45 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 35 secs