Who is Jesus?
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Duration:1 hr 27 mins 52 secs
Views:1
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship! Guest Speaker: Jim Westheim
Who is Jesus?
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Duration:1 hr 20 mins 15 secs
Views:10
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Character Under Construction
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Duration:1 hr 8 mins 33 secs
Views:4
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Character Under Construction
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration:1 hr 37 mins 13 secs
Views:19
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Character Under Construction
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Duration:37 mins 13 secs
Views:20
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Character Under Construction
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration:37 mins 13 secs
Views:21
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Relationship Goals
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration:38 mins 25 secs
Views:47
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Relationship Goals
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Duration:1 hr 12 mins 4 secs
Views:52
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Relationship Goals
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Duration:1 hr 12 mins 15 secs
Views:52
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Relationship Goals
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Duration:1 hr 44 mins 16 secs
Views:57
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Powered by: Preachitsuite