Filter media by:
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Duration: 18 mins 13 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Wednesday Night Devotion
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs
Worship Alpena and Ossineke First Assembly
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship! Children, check out this link! https://www.facebook.com/100001967771422/videos/3699069760168580/
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration: 55 mins 11 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 54 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
Christmas Eve service for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 56 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration: 59 mins 34 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly. 12-13-2020
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration: 39 mins 58 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 56 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly