Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 48 mins 56 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 57 mins 28 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 41 mins 26 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 40 mins 58 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 38 mins 36 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 49 mins
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 55 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!